Click Here for Facility Best Practices and COVID Guidelines
No visiting fans due to COVID-19 protocals



National Tournament Finishes

2005 7th
2002 6th
1997 9th
1994 5th
1991 9th
1988 5th
1987 3rd
1984 5th
1982 1st
1981 2nd


Tournament MVP

1982 Jackie Glosson


Coach of the Tournament

1982 Dick Halterman


National Tournament Record

Wins 34
Loses 16
Percentage .680


On All Tournament Team

2006 Mesha Williams
2005 Mesha Williams
2002 Dewella Holliday
1997 Tanisha Johnson
1994 Julie Johnson
1991 Arlene Miller
1990 Arlene Miller, H.M.
1988 Marcia Brooks
1987 Sabrina Brooks
Marcia Brooks, H.M.
Lori Sandboothe, H.M.
1984 Joyce Johnson
Irenetta Henley, H.M.
1982 Jackie Glosson
Kathy Schulz
Eleanor Carr, H.M.
1981 Sheri Sills
Pat Seger
Sara Figg, H.M.

About Greyhounds

The Greyhounds tradition dates back to the 1930s. Winning coaches, supportive faculty, and a devoted fan base make MACC a great place for growth on & off the court.

njcaa           njcaa 16           Mlogo

Contact Us

Address: 101 College Avenue
Moberly, MO 65270, United States

Phone: (660) 263-4100