Athletic Department Directory

Men's Basketball

Patrick SmithAthletic Director
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
660-998-7850
660-263-4100 x11551
pats@macc.edu
Timothy WardAssistant Coach660-263-4100 x11552timothyw@macc.edu
Rashad LindseyAssistant Coach660-263-4100 x11553rashadl@macc.edu

Women's Basketball

Hana HadenHead Coach 660-263-4100 x11570hanah@macc.edu
Camden LevettAssistant Coach660-263-4100 x11453camdenl@macc.edu
Regina GarrettAssistant Coach660-263-4100 x11553reginag@macc.edu

Baseball

Christopher Fletcher Head Coach 660-263-4100 x11575christopherf@macc.edu

Softball

Matt BauerHead Coach 660-263-4100 x11565mattb@macc.edu

Cheerleading

Shauna Gilbert Head Coach 660-263-4100 x11530shaunag@macc.edu

Athletic Trainer

Jennifer Holt jholt@pssrehab.com
genesis();