Click Here for Facility Best Practices and COVID Guidelines
No visiting fans due to COVID-19 protocals



106 Players Since 1958


2010 Karron Johnson
Antwaun Boyd
Jerret Towns
2007 Mikey Dewalt
Chris Allen
2006 B.J. Benning
2005 Eddie Smith
Maurice Gibbs
Marty Wise
Keith Hardaway
2004 Eddie Smith
Maurice Gibbs
Marty Wise
2003 Dwayne Brown
Delton Utsey
Anthony Ighadaro
2002 Nate Johnson
Derrick Wiley
Bobby Ewing
2001 Qyntel Woods
Nick Benson
Petie Spaulding
Terrance Saulsberry
2000 Nick Benson
Petie Spaulding
1999 Antonio Short
Reggie Alexander
1998 Reggie Alexander
C.J. Pepper
1997 Steve Bowie
C.J. Pepper
1996 Jerome Murray
Rapheal Fondren, H.M.
1995 Randy Mills
1994 Kenya Capers
1993 Kenya Capers
Rodney Smith
Roy McCrary


About Greyhounds

The Greyhounds tradition dates back to the 1930s. Winning coaches, supportive faculty, and a devoted fan base make MACC a great place for growth on & off the court.

Contact Us

Address: 101 College Avenue
Moberly, MO 65270, United States

Phone: (660) 263-4100