The Greyhound Booster Club generally meets once a month for a business meeting.  The meeting usually takes place on the first Monday, or Wednesday of the month. Tentatively this is a 2018 meeting schedule:

Open to the public!

Monday, May 7, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Monday, June 4, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Monday, July 2, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Monday, August 6, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – 7pm in room 202 of the Activity Center

 

 

About Greyhounds

The Greyhounds tradition dates back to the 1930s. Winning coaches, supportive faculty, and a devoted fan base make MACC a great place for growth on & off the court.

njcaa          njcaa 16          macc

Contact Us

Address: 101 College Avenue
Moberly, MO 65270, United States

Phone: (660) 263-4100

Email: athletics@macc.edu